Association Members

Mower County Child Care
Association Members

Association Members 

Openings 

Child Care Provider Information  

 Nearest School

 Infant  

 Toddler

Preschool 

School Aged

Northeast Austin 
Jessica Lenway
Licensed Since 1999
1704 2nd St NE
507-437-1796
haley1298@yahoo.com 
Sumner         
Rollies Day Care
JoAnn Rollie
Licensed Since 1983
2016 1st Ave NE
507-433-3764
jrollie@charter.net  
 Neveln         
Kimberly Steene
Licensed Since 2000
1811 East Oakland Ave
507-434-0410
kimmyk412@charter.net  
 Neveln        
 Northwest Austin 
Catherwood Child Care
Licensed Since 2000 
707 4th St NW
507-434-2160
 Sumner
St. A's
Neveln
Banfield
Woodson


2nd Shift 

2nd Shift 

2nd Shift 
 
2nd Shift
Tiny Bright Smiles
Melissa Braun
Licensed Since 2005
1302 8th Ave NW
507-434-4842
melissajeanbraun@gmail.com
Sumner         
Mary's Little Angels Day Care
Mary Clennon
Licensed Since 1983
202 22nd St NW
507-433-7097
mmclenno@charter.net
Banfield        
Southeast Austin  
Cathy's Daycare
Cathy Neumann
Licensed Since 1999
2016 1st Ave SE
507-437-7020
mikeneumann@charter.net  
Neveln         
Southwest Austin 
Shannon's Kids Daycare
Shannon Tabor
Licensed Since 2006
1907 9th St SW
 507-433-7652
matabor@charter.net
Southgate         
Linda's Tender "Luv In" Care
Linda Wolff
Licensed Since 1984
903 10th Ave SW
507-433-8138
kjboe@charter.net
Southgate     
 
  
 
 


   
Terry Mattson
Licensed Since 1998
1106 4th Ave SW
507-396-2260
tlmattson2003@yahoo.com
Banfield 
   
 
 
A PLace to Grow and Learn
Debbie Rasmussen
Licensed Since 2001
808 18th St SW
507-437-6286
dkrasmussen@charter.net 
Banfield       
 
 
Angie's Daycare
Angie Hughson
Licensed Since 1998
108 12th Ave SW
507-434-0244
Southgate         
Elaine's House-A Special Place To Be
Elaine Kvam
Licensed Since 1985
1309 21st St SW
507-433-1649
rekvam@hotmail.com
Southgate         
Jerol Oldenkamp
Licensed Since 1993
1507 21st Ave SW
507-437-4221
joldies@charter.net
Southgate         
Adams/ Rose Creek
Ann's Daycare
Ann Reinartz
16327 610th Ave
Austin
507-433-6238
areinartz@hotmail.com 
 
Southland/ Rose Creek         
Wee Beginnings
Karen Irvin
Licensed Since 2000
Adams
507-434-4056 or
507437-2906

jkirvin@q.com
Southland/
Rose Creek
                








Leroy 
Shirley's Childcare
Shirley Miller
Licensed Since 1985
Leroy
507-324-5307
 Leroy-Ostrander